Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

74 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maha A.
Submitted 09/16/21
N/A
Anna S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/04/21
She is very good dr.Very Thorough-very nice
Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Brooks R.
Submitted 03/01/21
It was my first with the Dr. as I just moved to the area from Texas. I was seen very quickly and my concerns were addressed and explained. For my first visit it went very well .
Nick S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great experience - Dr. Guibord listens well and is very helpful and informative
Karen J.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Guibord dressed properly for this COVID 19 virus. She cares about my health. Suggested a diet to help with my mucus in my mouth.
Terry D.
Submitted 11/20/19
expect to have long wait always. Dr was very pleasant. So was staff.
Andrea G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Pleasant and thorough
Brenda A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr.Guibord is a wonderful dr. She is not only a good dr. She is a wonderful friend
Mary R.
Submitted 09/27/19
The wait is very long but her bed side manners are wonderful and she does not rush you out of the office and is very thorough!
Cherie E.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always glad to see Dr. Guibord.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent as always
John C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Came for sleep study referral. Got sleep study referral. Happy!
Anna A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Addressed concerns, very thorough
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr was nice
Beth J.
Submitted 07/04/19
We are so happy with Dr. Guibord. She is always attentive and patient with my children.
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Guibord is awesome. Very nice but doesn’t mince words
Troy W.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was informative and quick and all my questions and needs were met. Roberta is kind and very knowledgeable.
Kristy D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Guibord was very thorough, attentive, and caring during my new patient visit. I felt very comfortable with her pleasant manner. I am glad she will be taking care of my family.