Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

4.78/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Guibord is the best. She really cares about her patients.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Guibord is always thorough and takes the time to discuss any questions or concerns about my health. I've been coming back for decades and she's diagnosed an underlying health challenge rather than just medicate symptoms.
Marcia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She is getting more comfortable with talking to me about my questions.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
As a retired nurse I appreciate docs professionalism and willingness to listen to her patients about their concerns and her attention to detail.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
always very positive
Heiko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Doctor Roberta Guibord is a very thorough doctor, she is cares for her patients and explains things to You if You don't understand. My wife and I both been seeing Dr. Guibord for 3 years now and are very Happy with her and her staff .
Maxine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The time with the Dr was good but there is always a long wait to see her
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Guibord listens and takes plenty of time with her patients. I have not found this to be the case with other doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Guibord.
Marguerita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Pleasant and thorough as always...
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Guibord is an excellent doctor. Caring, compassionate, thorough and understanding!!!
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
She is very good. She talks to you and spends time with questions
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Guibord is a rare and wonderful doctor. No one is just a number in her office. The office staff are exceptional too. I know I’m in good hands. I recommend Dr. Guibord to everyone. Her thoroughness, insights and expertise let me sleep better at night.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Guibord listens and is very thorough. She is very easy to talk with and takes your concerns seriously.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Guibord always takes the time to listen to her patients. I have been going to her practice for many years! I have referred a couple of patients, and I believe they are happy with her also! Keep up the good work Dr!!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very satisfactory and the caring and compassion always come through
Loretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I believe she has my best interests in mind. I think I am pretty happy and healthy and she keeps me on track
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Prescription was waiting for me by the time I got to the store
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very helpful and answered all my questions
Nancy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
It was okay. I just wish she would talk more about what she is looking at on the computer.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
She listened to everything I needed her to know and even said she would research my history to more familiarize herself.