Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

4.78/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I rate Dr.Guibord as a five plus . She always makes sure to ask if I have any concerns that need addressed.
Joy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My sugar was sky high I had been seen at Urgent Care Called my regular PC Dr & couldn't get in for 2 wks. That was not acceptable. Called Dr Guibord's explained my situation & got an appt. right away. I have been very happy w/the care I have received. Dr Guibord is very through knowledgeable & doesn't waste any time Pretty straight to the point
Turner R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Guibord is kind, compassionate, and thorough! She answers any and all questions we have, and she makes sure we understand our treatment options before we leave. Her office staff is friendly and down to earth. We receive such great care at Dr. Guibord’s office! Thank you!
Alan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Guibord is a very good listener and provides sound medical advice.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Had ear checked as was draining.
Jovita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I was able to get in and out no wait , staff was friendly and courteous.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always excellent listening and communication with the doctor.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good
Rodney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Office staff are friendly and they don't bite!
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Guibord always makes me feel like she has plenty of time to listen to my concerns even though I know she is busy.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
As a retired nurse I know a good physician when I interact with them. Doc is a good one!
Sue N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Love the staff. Dr. Guibord is awesome
Rachelle Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Haft wait an hour to be seen. Other than the waiting to be seen time excellent experience. Very thorough.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Extremely thorough
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Is interested in me!! But doesn’t put anything on me!! Looks healthy herself!! Good example!!
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
excellent care
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very helpful!
Deborah V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone has room for a little improvement. I regret I didn’t ask for some pain pills like Tramadol but I was trying to absorb everything and forgot. Now it’s 3 am and I can’t sleep for the pain. I believe the doctor is doing her best and who can ask for more?
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Guibord is the best. She truly cares about her patients!
Kristine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very patiently answers all questions. Thank you.