Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

107 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Guibord always makes me feel like she has plenty of time to listen to my concerns even though I know she is busy.
Bruce W.
Submitted 09/23/22
As a retired nurse I know a good physician when I interact with them. Doc is a good one!
Sue N.
Submitted 09/15/22
Love the staff. Dr. Guibord is awesome
Rachelle Y.
Submitted 08/30/22
Haft wait an hour to be seen. Other than the waiting to be seen time excellent experience. Very thorough.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Extremely thorough
Linda R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Is interested in me!! But doesn’t put anything on me!! Looks healthy herself!! Good example!!
Mike K.
Submitted 08/02/22
excellent care
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very helpful!
Deborah V.
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone has room for a little improvement. I regret I didn’t ask for some pain pills like Tramadol but I was trying to absorb everything and forgot. Now it’s 3 am and I can’t sleep for the pain. I believe the doctor is doing her best and who can ask for more?
Lori C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Guibord is the best. She truly cares about her patients!
Kristine W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very patiently answers all questions. Thank you.
SharonL M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Guibord is one of the best Primary Care Physicians I've ever had. Her attention given to medical details, ability to listen to this patients' description of her symptoms and provide answers that a lay person could understand is a true communication skill between Doctor/Patient. As I tell my military veteran partner all the time, I can now include you...Thank You For Your Services!
Laura H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Guibord always spends plenty of time answering questions.
Dena K.
Submitted 05/23/22
The staff is friendly and very courteous. Dr. Guibord took a lot of time with me which impressed me a great deal. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like I had her undivided attention. It was a very good first visit. I left her office knowing that together we will work as a team to solve any health issues I may have. Now that is very special I would say!
Edgar S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Nice place
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was a good visit gave me some pills for blood pressure
Darla M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Was happy with visit.
Becky Z.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff is friendly & the Dr is very thorough and patient
Rhonda S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I like the Dr she listens to all you have to say and that’s a very good thing
Norbert K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great, compassionate doctor! Would highly recommend her and her staff.