Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cherie E.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always glad to see Dr. Guibord.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent as always
John C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Came for sleep study referral. Got sleep study referral. Happy!
Anna A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Addressed concerns, very thorough
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr was nice
Beth J.
Submitted 07/04/19
We are so happy with Dr. Guibord. She is always attentive and patient with my children.
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Guibord is awesome. Very nice but doesn’t mince words
Troy W.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was informative and quick and all my questions and needs were met. Roberta is kind and very knowledgeable.
Kristy D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Guibord was very thorough, attentive, and caring during my new patient visit. I felt very comfortable with her pleasant manner. I am glad she will be taking care of my family.
Carl K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Thuroug exam personal and professional makes you feel at ease
Gwen D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Such a warm, caring, professional experience.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/20/19
She always listens to me.one of the best Doctors i have had in my 70yrs.
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Ive had Dr. Guibord for a family doctor for years. She is always thorough, Listens well and never has her hand on the doorknob.I would highly reccomend her....and her staff.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Answered all my questions
Deborah K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Even tho she was running a bit behind Dr Guibord was apologetic and she is just such a friendly person. Ever time I go I like her more. She takes her time, asks questions and inquires if I have any concerns.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Taken care of in a reasonable amount of time
John P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr Guibord is always attentive and takes the time to discuss my concerns. I have been a patient for almost ten years.
Lori H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Love the doctor. She is very thorough and easy to talk to
Amy P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very helpful.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Guibord accepts the following insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our staff members will be happy to assist.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Cigna
Medicaid
Medical Mutual of Ohio
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Roberta Guibord, DO
900 West South Boundary Street, Building 3, Suite B
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 419-872-5556
Fax: (419) 872-5559
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-872-5556