Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patrice R.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr Guibord takes her time and really listens. I have been a client for 4 yrs
Paula F.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Guibord is patient while listening to my medical concerns. She takes time explaining any new medications I may need or any medical conditions discussed during my appointments with her. I really trust Dr. Guibord with my health issues.
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very good
Lori B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Guibord fit me in with an appointment on the same day I called. She always takes the time to listen to me and answer my questions, which I really appreciate!
Margarita B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Pleasant and friendly staff
Christie S.
Submitted 07/08/18
Staff was extremely friendly. Doctor was professional and very thorough.
Juarez C.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Roberta spent a good time explaining my next steps. I felt very comfortable.
Amy P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Successful visit.
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/19/18
I went in and discussed my health care with the doctor and had a nice visit. I refuse to get the shingles vaccination or a colonoscopy ever. I'd don't care if I die of cancer but I will never get the tv camera shoved up my bum.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very Helpful. All my question and concerns were answered.
Teena G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very thankful I was able to get in the same day I called. Put me on my way to feeling better sooner than later!
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Guibord was very caring. She talked with me about my health issues and ordered specific tests to try to help me feel better. I have confidence in her.
Jim M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Doctor was thorough but wait time was over a hour before saw Dr. Way toooo long
Michael D.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Guibord listens and gives as much time as I need, regardless how busy.
Marina W.
Submitted 05/24/18
The office staff was very prompt. Dr Guibord is great. She listens and takes care of the issue. I'm very satisfied.
Geraldine N.
Submitted 05/19/18
Excellent
Colleen O.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have never had a bad experience when I have seen Dr. Guibord
Susan R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Staff is friendly. Dr Guibord is thorough and kind. I receive good care.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Guibord took so much time explaining the results of my blood tests and x-ray and dexascan. She talked to me about my options for medications and if the benefits outweighed the side effects. She listens to me. She is straight forward with her answers. I like her as my doctor.
Wanda W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. G provides thoughtful and respectful care involving me in discussing how to proceed!

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Guibord accepts the following insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our staff members will be happy to assist.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Cigna
Medicaid
Medical Mutual of Ohio
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Roberta Guibord, DO
900 West South Boundary Street, Building 3, Suite B
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 419-872-5556
Fax: (419) 872-5559
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-872-5556