Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

107 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Guibord is always incredibly personable, answers any questions I may have, and seems to genuinely care about her patients.
Dawn B.
Submitted 03/07/22
I have had great service
Becky Z.
Submitted 02/22/22
Thumbs up to Dr Guibord & staff!
Colleen B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr G is a great listener and patiently answers all of my questions. I’m very happy with her course of care and treatment.
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/20/22
All my health needs are listened to and she takes the time to be sure I understand what she has plans to keep me healthy.
Marguerita S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I had a pleasant and productive appt. today with my Dr. Roberta today... She's always appreciated.
Peggy B.
Submitted 01/13/22
My doctor and I have a very good relationship and understanding when it comes to my healthcare.
Jerald C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very through and informative. All questions answered and given advice how to improve my health.
Louis V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Comfortable, informative, concerned care,
Annunziata V.
Submitted 11/30/21
Am pleased with services and would recommend.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Professional
Rebecca K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very through and nice. Glad to be a new patient there.
Paul K.
Submitted 10/28/21
This follow up visit went as I expected.
Maha A.
Submitted 09/16/21
N/A
Anna S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/04/21
She is very good dr.Very Thorough-very nice
Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Brooks R.
Submitted 03/01/21
It was my first with the Dr. as I just moved to the area from Texas. I was seen very quickly and my concerns were addressed and explained. For my first visit it went very well .
Nick S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great experience - Dr. Guibord listens well and is very helpful and informative
Karen J.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Guibord dressed properly for this COVID 19 virus. She cares about my health. Suggested a diet to help with my mucus in my mouth.