Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

4.78/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Been going to Dr. Guibord for a time now And I am completely satisfied with her as my primary physician.
Jeffery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The whole staff is amazing and I would recommend to anyone how great they are and efficient they are! They make you feel like family instead of a number!
Carol A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. Guibord reviewed my blood work and checked my vitals. She even gave me a back adjustment due to my low back strain. It definitely helped! She was unusually behind due to new patients. So I’m glad I didn’t have another appointment that early afternoon.
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Nice and friendly staff, made me feel safe and comfortable. Very knowledge, and understanding. Will defiantly return there!
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Is thorough and takes time with each patient.
Betty Jo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
I give her a 5 because i think she is awesome I love going to the doctors and actually seeing your doctor, not always a nurse practitioner .
Robert F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Today was a lot to do with the large amount of paperwork required by Medicare before you can deal with the doctors. The doctor and her staff are very through and spend a good amount of time with each patient
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Followup on blood test.
Sister Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I have only been with Dr. Guibord for a few years, but she's a real keeper, and her office staff are top notch! I am grateful to everyone from the time I walk into the office until the time I leave. So very polite, professional, kind, and caring. I trust Dr. Guibord and am blessed to be her patient! Thank you, Dr. and staff!!
Karine C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I feel obligated to share with the comunity something about the PCP , Dr Roberta J Guibord DO. The front desk say that any spine manipulation and OBGYN exams done in the office are covered by the drs visit. Until…. A bill hit your mail box 2 weeks later. If I new this was going to happen I would had scheduled a OBGYN visit and that exam would had been covered 100% as anual check up then I would gone to a chiropractor and have a manipulation that would last longer than 2 minutes and covered all my spine. If you call they office phone, dont expect to talk to them, they always have to call you back. If you share your problems with the dr, she will listen but awkward silence will me the majority of the bisit and she may make you feel dumb. I got this drs name from this page and I regretted tremendously. The office ppl may also “suffer” from this docts hands as a dictator. Those people are not happy with their job. They could had been more transparent with me about the cost and I would had not gone there for sure.
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Guibord always listens to my concerns and explains everything clearly to me. She never makes me feel like she is rushing me.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I rate Dr.Guibord as a five plus . She always makes sure to ask if I have any concerns that need addressed.
Joy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My sugar was sky high I had been seen at Urgent Care Called my regular PC Dr & couldn't get in for 2 wks. That was not acceptable. Called Dr Guibord's explained my situation & got an appt. right away. I have been very happy w/the care I have received. Dr Guibord is very through knowledgeable & doesn't waste any time Pretty straight to the point
Turner R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Guibord is kind, compassionate, and thorough! She answers any and all questions we have, and she makes sure we understand our treatment options before we leave. Her office staff is friendly and down to earth. We receive such great care at Dr. Guibord’s office! Thank you!
Alan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Guibord is a very good listener and provides sound medical advice.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Had ear checked as was draining.
Jovita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I was able to get in and out no wait , staff was friendly and courteous.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always excellent listening and communication with the doctor.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good
Rodney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Office staff are friendly and they don't bite!