Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Arusyak A.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Guibord is the best among few Drs I have had in the past 30 years. I highly recommend her as I am very satisfied with the services I get at her current office here in Perrysburg. Definitely 5 stars for her.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Thank you Dr. Guibord for listening to me. I have confidence now that we will get answers as to what is causing the pain in my forehead.
Leslie K.
Submitted 02/28/18
Addressed all concerns and covered all refills. And the return of driving privileges is GREAT!
Michael D.
Submitted 02/08/18
I am so impressed by the doctors willingness to spend as much time as necessary. I could not be any more pleased to have someone so concerned about my Health and Welfare
Sue N.
Submitted 02/08/18
Pleasant atmosphere among the staff.
Abigail G.
Submitted 02/08/18
Amazing
Amanda D.
Submitted 02/02/18
Doctor always takes time to listen to what I have to say. She makes me comfortable and she is a very caring person.
Megan W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great Care. Symptoms taken very seriously.
Dawn S.
Submitted 01/21/18
very good
Michael S.
Submitted 01/18/18
I was very pleased with the concern shown about my health issues. It was not assembly line medicine. Dr. Guibord took her time and explained alternative treatments if the prescribed methods was not successful. I was very pleased with my visit.
Sue B.
Submitted 01/15/18
Dr. Guibord & her staff are awesome! I appreciate their thorough, caring manner. Thank you!!!
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Guibord is the best. She listens to your concerns and and acts on them.
David H.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Guibord always listens to what i have to say and is very pleasant

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Guibord accepts the following insurances. If you have any questions, please call our office and one of our staff members will be happy to assist.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Cigna
Medicaid
Medical Mutual of Ohio
Medicare
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Roberta Guibord, DO
900 West South Boundary Street, Building 3, Suite B
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 419-210-8198
Fax: (419) 872-5559
Office Hours

Get in touch

419-210-8198