Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

107 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr Guibord is always attentive and takes the time to discuss my concerns. I have been a patient for almost ten years.
Lori H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Love the doctor. She is very thorough and easy to talk to
Amy P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very helpful.
Grace P.
Submitted 09/22/18
Mary O.
Submitted 08/30/18
Pleasant office. Everyone was kind and professional.
Susan R.
Submitted 08/17/18
I arrived early for my appointment. The staff quickly did the initial process. Only had to wait a few minutes for Dr. Guibord. She was very thorough and answered my questions.
Marcia L.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Guibord is very thorough and will take the time to explain.
Patrice R.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr Guibord takes her time and really listens. I have been a client for 4 yrs
Paula F.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Guibord is patient while listening to my medical concerns. She takes time explaining any new medications I may need or any medical conditions discussed during my appointments with her. I really trust Dr. Guibord with my health issues.
Dawn S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very good
Lori B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Guibord fit me in with an appointment on the same day I called. She always takes the time to listen to me and answer my questions, which I really appreciate!
Margarita B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Pleasant and friendly staff
Christie S.
Submitted 07/08/18
Staff was extremely friendly. Doctor was professional and very thorough.
Juarez C.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Roberta spent a good time explaining my next steps. I felt very comfortable.
Amy P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Successful visit.
Eileen S.
Submitted 06/19/18
I went in and discussed my health care with the doctor and had a nice visit. I refuse to get the shingles vaccination or a colonoscopy ever. I'd don't care if I die of cancer but I will never get the tv camera shoved up my bum.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very Helpful. All my question and concerns were answered.
Teena G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very thankful I was able to get in the same day I called. Put me on my way to feeling better sooner than later!
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Guibord was very caring. She talked with me about my health issues and ordered specific tests to try to help me feel better. I have confidence in her.