Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

4.78/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
expect to have long wait always. Dr was very pleasant. So was staff.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Pleasant and thorough
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr.Guibord is a wonderful dr. She is not only a good dr. She is a wonderful friend
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
The wait is very long but her bed side manners are wonderful and she does not rush you out of the office and is very thorough!
Cherie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I am always glad to see Dr. Guibord.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent as always
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Came for sleep study referral. Got sleep study referral. Happy!
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Addressed concerns, very thorough
Joseph C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr was nice
Beth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
We are so happy with Dr. Guibord. She is always attentive and patient with my children.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Guibord is awesome. Very nice but doesn’t mince words
Troy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
It was informative and quick and all my questions and needs were met. Roberta is kind and very knowledgeable.
Kristy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Guibord was very thorough, attentive, and caring during my new patient visit. I felt very comfortable with her pleasant manner. I am glad she will be taking care of my family.
Carl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Thuroug exam personal and professional makes you feel at ease
Gwen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Such a warm, caring, professional experience.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
She always listens to me.one of the best Doctors i have had in my 70yrs.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Ive had Dr. Guibord for a family doctor for years. She is always thorough, Listens well and never has her hand on the doorknob.I would highly reccomend her....and her staff.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Answered all my questions
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Even tho she was running a bit behind Dr Guibord was apologetic and she is just such a friendly person. Ever time I go I like her more. She takes her time, asks questions and inquires if I have any concerns.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Taken care of in a reasonable amount of time