Testimonials & Reviews

Roberta June Guibord, DO

Family Practice located in Perrysburg, OH

107 total reviews

Dr. Roberta June Guibord always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roberta Guibord below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Doctor was thorough but wait time was over a hour before saw Dr. Way toooo long
Michael D.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Guibord listens and gives as much time as I need, regardless how busy.
Marina W.
Submitted 05/24/18
The office staff was very prompt. Dr Guibord is great. She listens and takes care of the issue. I'm very satisfied.
Geraldine N.
Submitted 05/19/18
Excellent
Colleen O.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have never had a bad experience when I have seen Dr. Guibord
Susan R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Staff is friendly. Dr Guibord is thorough and kind. I receive good care.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Guibord took so much time explaining the results of my blood tests and x-ray and dexascan. She talked to me about my options for medications and if the benefits outweighed the side effects. She listens to me. She is straight forward with her answers. I like her as my doctor.
Wanda W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. G provides thoughtful and respectful care involving me in discussing how to proceed!
Mary O.
Submitted 04/06/18
Pleasant and informative visit.
Sue S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Was in and out today.
Wanda W.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr. G' s style puts u at ease and takes time to explain health issues!
Bernice W.
Submitted 03/29/18
She took her time with my elderly mother. She answered all my mom's repetative questions. She discovered a UTI. She is very thorough.
Brenda O.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Guibord takes the time to really listen, then discuss options for treatment with you.
Deanna E.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Guibord is always polite, efficient & willing to answer any questions I may have. She always takes the time to make me feel heard & addresses my concerns. I’d happy recommend her to others.
Arusyak A.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Guibord is the best among few Drs I have had in the past 30 years. I highly recommend her as I am very satisfied with the services I get at her current office here in Perrysburg. Definitely 5 stars for her.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Thank you Dr. Guibord for listening to me. I have confidence now that we will get answers as to what is causing the pain in my forehead.
Leslie K.
Submitted 02/28/18
Addressed all concerns and covered all refills. And the return of driving privileges is GREAT!
Michael D.
Submitted 02/08/18
I am so impressed by the doctors willingness to spend as much time as necessary. I could not be any more pleased to have someone so concerned about my Health and Welfare
Sue N.
Submitted 02/08/18
Pleasant atmosphere among the staff.
Abigail G.
Submitted 02/08/18
Amazing